Contact Us

CUSTOMER SERVICE

40 Northwest 3 Street
Miami, Florida, 33128 

Phone: 305-373-6789
Fax: 305-371-9451
customerservice@miamiparking.com

MEDIA CONTACTS

We welcome inquiries from journalists. Please contact:

Art Noriega,
Chief Executive Officer

Miami Parking Authority
305-373-6789 ext 242
anoriega@miamiparking.com

MRD CONSULTANTS
Margarita Delgado, President
299 Alhambra Circle # 210
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5116
(305) 774-7110
margarita@mrd-consulting.com

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Simpson
305-373–6789 ext  233
ssimpson@miamiparking.com

Controller
Margarita Carmenates
305-373-6789 ext 255
mcarmenates@miamiparking.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Chief Executive Officer
Arthur Noriega V
305-373-6789 ext 242
anoriega@miamiparking.com

Special Assistant to Ceo
Terrell Reid
305-373-6789 ext 223
treid@miamiparking.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service Supervisor
Lorena Navarrete
305-373-6789 ext 289
lnavarrete@miamiparking.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources
Angela Hernandez
305-373-6789 ext 241
ahernandez@miamiparking.com

Human Resources Manager
Socorro Perez
305-373-6789 ext 244
sperez@miamiparking.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Director of Information Technology
Henry Espinosa
305-373-6789 ext 236
hespinosa@miamiparking.com

Information Technology Manager
Leonard Allen
305-373-6789 ext 234
lallen@miamiparking.com

OPERATIONS

Chief Operation Officer
Alejandra Argudin
305-373-6789 ext 249
aargudin@miamiparking.com

 

SENIOR OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Humberto Escandon
305-373-6789 ext 243
305-373-6789 ext 223
hescandon@miamiparking.com

Elmer Arias
305-579-8105
earias@miamiparking.com

Victor Rosario
305-373-6789 ext 250
vrosario@miamiparking.com