Contact Us

Customer Service

40 Northwest 3 Street
Miami, Florida, 33128

Phone: 305-373-6789
Fax: 305-371-9451
customerservice@miamiparking.com

Media Contacts

Public Records Request

We welcome inquiries from journalists. Please contact:

MRD Consultants
Margarita Delgado, President

299 Alhambra Circle # 210
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5116
(305) 774-7110
margarita@mrd-consulting.com

Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Simpson
305-373–6789 ext. 233
ssimpson@miamiparking.com

Controller
Margarita Carmenates
305-373-6789 ext. 255
mcarmenates@miamiparking.com

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Arthur Noriega V
305-373-6789 ext. 242
anoriega@miamiparking.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor
Lorena Navarrete
305-373-6789 ext. 289
lnavarrete@miamiparking.com

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources
Angela Hernandez
305-373-6789 ext. 241
ahernandez@miamiparking.com

Human Resources Manager
Socorro Perez
305-373-6789 ext. 244
sperez@miamiparking.com

Planning & Development

Director of Planning & Development
Terrell Reid
305-373-6789 ext. 223
treid@miamiparking.com

Procurement

Procurement Administrator
Gabriel Sangiovanni
305-373-6789 ext. 297
gsangiovanni@miamiparking.com

Information Technology

Director of Information Technology
Henry Espinosa
305-373-6789 ext. 236
hespinosa@miamiparking.com

Information Technology Manager
Leonard Allen
305-373-6789 ext. 234
lallen@miamiparking.com

Operations

Chief Operation Officer
Alejandra Argudin
305-373-6789 ext. 249
aargudin@miamiparking.com

Director of Operations
Angel Diaz Jr.
305-373-6789 ext. 267
adiaz@miamiparking.com

Senior Operations Contacts

Senior Operations Manager of Maintenance
Elmer Arias
305-579-8105
earias@miamiparking.com

Senior Operations Manager of Enforcement
Humberto Escandon
305-373-6789 ext. 243
305-373-6789 ext. 223
hescandon@miamiparking.com

Senior Operations Manager
Victor Rosario
305-373-6789 ext. 250
vrosario@miamiparking.com

Senior Operations Manager
Wilfredo Soto
305-373-6789 ext. 235
wsoto@miamiparking.com