Miami Parking Authority

FPA Award

The Miami Parking Authority is pleased to announce Maria Molina as our 2012 Winner of the Carol Easterling Award. Every year a representative is selected amongst the Parking organizations as a nominee to receive this award. Ms Molina was one of the 4 potential candidates to represent MPA as this year’s nominee. As a recipient of this award, Ms Molina will have full access at the Florida Parking Association (FPA) Conference in December 2012, with all expenses and stay paid for. Congratulations Ms Molina for your accomplishment.

MPA also specially acknowledged Jairo Gonzalez, Jeffrey Medina, and Amada Marquez our runner-up nominees. Each shows great dedication in their line of work and have given much back to the Authority as well to the community. Congratulations to you all.