Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Get in touch with Miami Parking Authority. We enjoy hearing from you. To submit customer feedback leave a comment on the blog or email us at CustomerService@miamiparking.com.

 


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

 

40 NW 3rd Street
Miami, FL 33128
Tel: 305-373-6789
Fax: 305-371-9451
Customer Service Hours: Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm (ET)


 


FOLLOW US
ON TWITTER


MPA Directory Quicklinks

Miami Parking Authority Directory

MEDIA CONTACTS

We welcome inquiries from journalists. Please contact:

 

Art Noriega, V
Chief Executive Officer

Miami Parking Authority
305-373-6789 ext 242
anoriega@miamiparking.com

 

Rolando Tapanes
Director of Planning & Development

305-373-6789 ext 297
rtapanes@miamiparking.com

 

MRD Consultants

Margarita Delgado, President
299 Alhambra Circle # 210
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5116
(305) 774-7110
margarita@mrd-consulting.com

 

BackToTop

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Chief Executive Officer
Arthur Noriega V
305-373-6789 ext 242
anoriega@miamiparking.com

 

Special Assistant to Ceo
Luis Choter Jr.
305-373-6789 ext 231
lchoter@miamiparking.com


BackToTop

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Director Of Planning & Development
Rolando Tapanes
305-373-6789 ext 297
rtapanes@miamiparking.com

 
Senior Business Analyst/Project Manager
Terrell Reid
305-373-6789 ext 223
treid@miamiparking.com


Customer Service Supervisor

Lorena Navarrete
305-373-6789 ext 289
lnavarrete@miamiparking.com

BackToTop

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Simpson
305-373–6789 ext  233
ssimpson@miamiparking.com

 

Controller
Margarita Carmenates
305-373-6789 ext 255
mcarmenates@miamiparking.com


BackToTop

OPERATIONS


Chief Operation Officer
Alejandra Argudin
305-373-6789 ext 249
aargudin@miamiparking.com



Senior Operations Managers
Humberto Escandon
305-373-6789 ext 243
hescandon@miamiparking.com

Wilfredo Soto
305-373-6789 ext 235
wsoto@miamiparking.com

Elmer Arias
305-579-8105
earias@miamiparking.com

Victor Rosario
305-373-6789 ext 250
vrosario@miamiparking.com     

BackToTop

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Director of Human Resources
Angela Hernandez
305-373-6789 ext 241
ahernandez@miamiparking.com

 

Human Resources Manager
Socorro Perez
305-373-6789 ext 244
sperez@miamiparking.com


BackToTop

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 

Director of Information Technology
Henry Espinosa
305-373-6789 ext 236
hespinosa@miamiparking.com

 

Information Technology Manager
Leonard Allen
305-373-6789 ext 234
lallen@miamiparking.com


BackToTop